What are sound mates?

SoundMates are tiny wireless bluetooth earbuds, that promise to deliver big sound and volume, while remaining subtle enough to go with any outfit and occasion.

---

SoundMates are tiny wireless bluetooth earbuds, that promise to deliver big sound and volume, while remaining subtle enough to go with any outfit and occasion.