How heavy is the great pyramid of giza?

Each stone block within the pyramid weighs approximately 2267.96 kilograms (or 2.5 tons). Therefore, the total weight of the great pyramid of Giza is approximately: 5,216,308,000 kilograms (or 5,750,000 tons).