Does pakistan have a soccer team?

Does pakistan have a soccer team? Pakistan became a member of FIFA in 1948 joining the Asian Football Confederation and its national team debuted in 1950. Pakistan contests the South Asian Football Federation Championship and South Asian Games, which alternate biennially.