What is italian sweet cream?

Coffee Mate coffee creamer that is triple churned and 2x richer than milk. This non-dairy coffee creamer is lactose-free. Homemade version of this coffee creamer: 2 c heavy whipping cream, 14 oz sweetened condensed milk, 1 tsp vanilla extract, 1 tsp almond extract.