What type of toilet paper should i use?

Scott is great budget toilet paper.1 roll can last 2 weeks for 2 people. Scott is thin, but not nearly as fragile as other cheap brands. It always flushes down easy. Cottonelle is a great toilet paper for it's thickness, and texture, comfort & holds up far better than Charmin.