How long are peeled hard boiled eggs good for?

You can store hard-boiled eggs in the refrigerator for up to one week, both peeled and unpeeled.

---

Hard-boiled eggs, peeled or unpeeled, are safe to eat up to one week after they were cooked and stored in the refrigerator.