Who lives in the hype house?

Members include: Chase Hudson (aka Lil Huddy), Connor Yates, Alex Warren, Addison Rae, Avani Gregg, Wyatt Xavier, Daisy Keech, Ryland Storms, Nick Austin, Ondreaz Lopez, Tony Lopez, Kouvr Annon, Thomas Petrou, Calvin Goldby, James Wright, Jack Wright, and Patrick Huston