What is the pokemon type null?

Null is a Normal type Pokémon introduced in Generation 7 . It is known as the Synthetic Pokémon . The shapes of its front and hind legs are different, as Type: Null was constructed to synthesize the strengths of various Pokémon, enabling it to adapt to any situation.