When did conor mcgregor fight floyd mayweather?

Conor McGregor fought Floyd Mayweather Jr. at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, on August 26, 2017. In round 10, referee Robert Byrd called the fight in favor of Mayweather.