Who is benji cruel?

Benji Krol (born December 14, 2000) is a Canadian TikTok Star, YouTube Content Creator, Vlogger, Social Media Personality, and Instagram Influencer from Montreal. He is extremely famous on the TikTok platform. It is a mobile media application for producing and sharing short videos.