Where does sean hannity live?

Sean Hannity's home in Huntington, New York. Huntington, New York is located on the North Shore of Long Island and has a population of approximately 195,000. Sean Hannity also has a radio program, The Sean Hannity Show. By 2008, the show pulled in over 13 million listeners a week.