How long do i cook onion rings in the air fryer?

Preheat oven to 350 degrees for about 3 minutes. Place onion rings in air fryer, stacking if needed.* Cook air fryer onion rings for 4 minutes for 4 minutes, shaking the basket halfway through.** Remove from air fryer and enjoy immediately.