When did the mayflower come to america?

On November 9, 1620 or November 19, 1620 depending on the calendar, Mayflower sighted present-day Cape Cod. The Mayflower was an English ship that transported the first English Puritans, known today as the Pilgrims, from Plymouth, England to the New World.