What are the three wizarding schools in harry potter?

Harry Potter's wizarding school is Hogwarts. Others include Mahoutokoro, Uagadou, Castelobruxo, Beauxbaton, Durmstrang and Ilvermorny.

---

Beauxbatons, Durmstrang and Hogwarts have been described as the three largest wizarding schools in Europe, meaning that there is at least one other wizarding school on the continent. It is not known so far where the three remaining schools of the Great 11 are located.