Who is thor odin's son?

Thor is the almighty God of thunder in Norse mythology, he is the son of Odin and Giantess Fjörgyn. Thor's hair and beard are red, Thor is associated with thunder, lightning, oak trees and strength, Thor is the strongest of all the Gods and the protector of mankind in Midgard.