Tell me about daniel and the lion's den?

Daniel and the lion's den is a Bible story about faith. Daniel was living under a King who didn’t respect God. The king made prayer against the law but Daniel continued to pray. Daniel was thrown into a cave of lions overnight. The LORD saved Daniel and protected him from harm.