What kind of cheese is baby bell?

The brand Babybel consists of various kinds of cheese made in snack form. Flavors with corresponding wrapping and skin colors are: Cheddar (black), Edam (Red), Emmental (yellow), Swiss (yellow), Gouda (Brown), Mozzarella (green), Sharp Original (purple), Goat's Cheese (green), Light (WeightWatchers)

---

Babybel, a French version of Dutch Edam cheese,