What is edison new jersey zip code?

Edison, NJ has 5 zip codes; primarily 08817, 08820, and 08837 but also 08818 and 08899

---

Edison, New Jersey has 6 different zip codes; 08817, 08818, 08820, 08837, 08899 and 08906.