When was ronald reagan inaugurated president?

The first inauguration of Ronald Reagan was held on Tuesday, January 20, 1981, at the West Front of the United States Capitol in Washington, D.C. The second inauguration of Ronald Reagan as president of the United States was held on January 20, 1985 at the White House.

---

The second inauguration of Ronald Reagan as president of the United States was held in a televised ceremony[1] on January 20, 1985, at the White House,[2] and was repeated the following day, January 21, 1985, at the Capitol's rotunda.