How long do i put pizza rolls in the oven for?

To cook pizza rolls, preheat your oven to 425 degrees Fahrenheit. If you are cooking 20 rolls, bake for 10 to 12 minutes. If cooking 40 rolls, bake for 13 to 15 minutes.