Who is sans undertale?

Sans the skeleton is the brother of Papyrus and a major character in Undertale. He serves as a supporting character in a Neutral and True Pacifist Route, and as the final boss and heroic antagonist in a Genocide Route.

---

Sans is the brother of Papyrus and a major character in Undertale.