What are the names of the fresh beat band?

Twist (Jon Beavers) – turntables, beatbox, vocals. Kiki (Yvette Gonzalez-Nacer) – guitar, violin, vocals. Shout (Thomas Hobson) – keyboards, vocals. Marina (Tara Perry - who replaced Shayna Rose) – drums, vocals.