What is the formula for e. equals m. c. square?

e equals m times (c square) means energy equals mass times cinectic square with cinetics equals 3 times 10 power 8 meters per seconds.

---

E equals mc squared, is an equation derived by the famous physicist Albert Einstein, where E represents units of energy, m represents units of mass, and c squared is the speed of light squared. In another words: "Energy equals mass times the speed of light squared."