What's the biggest superhero?

While Spiderman, Superman and Iron Man have tried hard, Batman has come out on top in every category, and next month, when he celebrates his 75th birthday, he will do so as the biggest superhero in the world. Batman Comic sales figures supplied by Diamond Comic Distributors.