What's a substitute for thousand island dressing?

You can use 1 cup mayonnaise. 1/4 cup yellow onion, minced. 2 tablespoons ketchup. 2 tablespoons sweet pickle relish. 1 teaspoon lemon juice. 1/2 teaspoon sweet paprika. 1/4 teaspoon kosher salt.