How do you rob a bank in gta five?

How do you rob a bank in gta five? Can you do bank robbery GTA 5? One of the grand heists you can commit in GTA 5 is robbing the bank. Depending on the bank and difficulty level, you can earn between $30k-$5M or more, as opposed to the $30-$120 you typically get from robbing people at the ATM