Did albert pujols hit a home run?

September 23, 2022 St. Louis slugger Albert Pujols hit his 700th home run, connecting for his second drive of the game and becoming the fourth player to reach the milestone in major league history

---

Albert Pujols has hit a total of 19 home runs in 94 games.