What do you win with 2 numbers on the powerball lottery?

If you just match two numbers you get nothing, unless one is the powerball number, in which case you win $4

---

Matching two numbers won't win anything in Powerball unless one of the numbers is the Powerball. A ticket matching one of the five numbers and the Powerball is worth $4.