Who is the second oldest teenage mutant ninja turtle?

Raphael, nicknamed Raph, is a fictional superhero and one of the four main characters of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles comics and all related media. He is generally depicted as the second oldest/mid-middle-child of the turtle brothers, but has once been portrayed as the eldest.