What is dave batista's ethnicity?

David Michael Bautista Jr. is an American actor, retired professional wrestler, former mixed martial artist and bodybuilder. He was born to father, David Michael Bautista, and mother, Donna Raye. His father has Filipino ancestry, whereas his mother has Greek ancestry.