Who does spencer lee play in descendants?

Mitchell Hope Ben's singing voice is by Jeff Lewis in the 1st movie, similar to how Drew Seeley voiced Troy Bolton in the first High School Musical movie, instead of Zac Efron. Mitchell Hope actually sang in the sequels, similar to how Zac Efron actually sang in High School Musical 2 & 3.