Name greek spices?

Greek seasoning is a blend of various dried herbs and spices used in Mediterranean cuisines. The blend typically includes Mediterranean oregano, garlic, onion, dill, parsley, marjoram and thyme. Depending on the blend, other spices such as basil, cinnamon, nutmeg, salt and pepper may be included.