Who is the national champion in n. c. a. a. hockey two thousand twenty two?

Denver University won the NCAA Division 1 Men's Hockey Championship while Ohio State won the NCAA Division 1 Women's Championship. In Division 3, Adrian College won the Men's title while Middlebury College claimed the women's tournament.