Which college team has the biggest stadium?

The University of Michigan in Ann Arbor can boast that it holds that honor. Capacity for the stadium is 115,109 as of February 2020.

---

The University of Michigan Wolverines, located in Ann Arbor, Michigan. It features seating for 107,601 people.