What's the fastest man-made thing ever built?

The fastest man-made thing ever built is the NASA Parker solar probe. It is traveling at 430,000 miles per hour (692017 kilometers per hour)

---

The fastest human-made objects are spacecraft. They use rockets to break free of the Earth's gravity, which takes a speed of 25,000 mph (40,000 kmh). The spacecraft that is traveling the fastest is NASA's Parker Solar Probe.