What does swade mean?

As an acronym "swade" could mean "Strategic Weapon Allocation & Damage Expectancy", "Savage Worlds Adventure Edition" or "Surface Wave Dynamics Experiment". "Suede" pronounced "swade" is leather with a slightly rough, but not shiny, and soft surface, as in suede shoes.