Who owns the rights to beetlejuice?

The 1988 Film Beetlejuice is owned and distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures. Beetlejuice the musical is owned by Warner Bros. Theatre Ventures, though Music Theatre International has secured worldwide licensing rights from Warner Bros.