What are the first names of the marx brothers?

The Marx Brothers birth names are Leonard (Chico), Adolph (Harpo), Julius (Groucho), Milton (Gummo) and Herbert (Zeppo) Marx.

---

The Marx brothers are Chico, Harpo, Groucho, Gummo, and Zeppo. There was a sixth brother, the first born, named Manfred (Mannie), who died aged seven months.