What is b. y. u. stand for?

B.Y.U. stands for Brigham Young University; located in Provo, Utah. It is owned by the Mormon church and has very strict rules.

---

B.Y.U. is a common acronym used to refer to Brigham Young University, a private university affiliated with the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints located in Provo, Utah.