Does a radish have any nutritional value?

Radishes are a good source of vitamin C. Radishes contain small amounts of: potassium, folate, riboflavin, niacin, vitamin B-6, vitamin K, calcium, magnesium, zinc, phosphorous, copper, manganese and sodium. A 1/2-cup serving of radishes gives you 1 gram of fiber.