What is a dog sandwich?

The "Big Dog Sandwich" is a popular item at BBQ's. It is a toasted hoagie roll piled high with smoked brisket, pulled pork, grilled smoked sausage, BBQ sauce and coleslaw. They are very messy- and very good!