Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is millet wheat?


Millet does contain grains but it is gluten-free. Around the world, millet is widely used in dishes that have flatbreads, porridges, drinks, pillars and more. Because millet is a grain however, people on the paleo diet do avoid millet.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1646497704537) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE