Who is the tennis great lindell?

Ivan Lendl (Czech pronunciation: [ˈɪvan ˈlɛndl̩]; born March 7, 1960) is a retired Czech-American professional tennis player. He was world No. 1 for 270 weeks and won 94 singles titles.