How many teaspoons are in a one milliliter?

I think you have that backwards There are 5 milliliters in 1 teaspoon, so there would only be 1/5 of a teaspoon in 1 milliliter.

---

A teaspoon is a unit of volume based on an item of cutlery. The United States customary teaspoon is equal to exactly 4.928922 mL. The metric teaspoon is equal to 5 mL