What is mike trout's farthest home run?

Los Angeles Angels outfielder Mike Trout hit the second- longest home run in 2022. The three-time AL MVP stepped to the plate against the Texas Rangers, working a 3-1 count. In a flash, the 30-year-old crushed the third-farthest home run in MLB this season with a 472-foot missile off Dane Dunning.