Who is in humblepie?

Humble Pie are an English hard rock band formed by Steve Marriott in Moreton, Essex, in 1969. The original band line-up featured lead vocalist and guitarist Steve Marriott, vocalist and guitarist Peter Frampton, bassist Greg Ridley and drummer Jerry Shirley.