What is the main export of denmark?

As of 2018, the top exports of Denmark are Packaged Medicaments ($9.4B), Pig Meat ($2.73B), Human or Animal Blood ($2.18B), Refined Petroleum ($1.99B) and Electric Generating Sets ($1.92B).