When is black widow come out?

Marvel's Black Widow movie was originally scheduled to be released in May 2020, however, the release date was pushed back to November 6, 2020, due to theaters being closed because of social distancing measures.

---

Black Widow has been delayed from April to Winter 2020, likely a November tent pole