What is a honda four hundred e. x.?

The Honda 400EX is a 28 horsepower all-terrain vehicle manufactured by Honda Motors Company .Honda 400EX specs include a high performance 397cc dry-sump, air-cooled, four-stroke single cylinder engine. A radial four valve combustion chamber (RFVC) takes care of creating horsepower.