What rhymes with oreos?

Well a few of the currently 47 are : 5 letters - corio, dorio, jorio, loreo, lorio, torio, iorio 6 letters - choreo, chorio, correo, florio, avorio, diorio, osorio Check out RhymeZone for additionals. Surely you didn't think all these "artists" were pure and did not use the internet, did you?